Locations

Auckland Sales Office

A2, 710 Great South Road
Manukau, Auckland
New Zealand

p: +64 9 9730835

Auckland Warehouse

A3, 710 Great South Road
Manukau, Auckland
New Zealand

p: +64 9 9730837

Christchurch

PO Box 5421, Papanui
Christchurch, New Zealand

p: +64 3 9281380

 

For sales and general enquiries:

sales@channelten.co.nz

Contact the team

Hamish McKenzie
Business Development Manager (NI)
Auckland Office
hamish@channelten.co.nz
DDI: 09 973 0836

David Lemon
Business Development Manager (SI)
Christchurch Office
david@channelten.co.nz
DDI: 03 928 1380

James McKenzie
Account Manager
Auckland Office
james@channelten.co.nz
DDI: 09 973 0840

Stephen Garlick
Pre-Sales Technician
Auckland Office
stephen@channelten.co.nz
DDI: 09 973 0835

Todd Harris
Warehouse Manager
Auckland Office
sales@channelten.co.nz
DDI: 09 973 0837

Dave Mahoney
Account Manager
Auckland Office
davem@channelten.co.nz
DDI: 09 973 0835

Glynis Bernard
Accounts
Christchurch Office
glynis@channelten.co.nz
DDI: 09 973 0835

Michelle Shepherd
Marketing
Auckland Office
michelle@channelten.co.nz
DDI: 09 973 0835