COVID-19 LEVEL 4 PROCESS 18th of AUGUST 2021

Following the move to Alert Level 4, we wanted to give you an update on what will be happening here at Channel Ten. Firstly we would like to thank all our staff, supply partners and customers for your support.

The following process have been implemented until further notice.

All our sales and support team are working remotely with full communications available, please give them a call if you require any assistance. Our warehouse remains open for the fulfilment and dispatch of essential services deliveries from 8.00am to 3.00pm. Please make sure that if you request a delivery that there is a team member at your destination there to receive the goods.

A contactless pick is available by prior arrangement only. Your will need to call Todd on 09 973 0837 to arrange a time between 9.00 am and 2.00pm. Only one person at a time will be able to use this service , so please be sure to call when you arrive.


The Channel Ten Team

Hamish McKenzie
Business Development Manager
Auckland Office
hamish@channelten.co.nz
09 973 0836

David Lemon
Business Development Manager
Christchurch Office
david@channelten.co.nz
021 331 721

James McKenzie
Business Development Manager
Auckland Office
james@channelten.co.nz
09 973 0840

Stephen Garlick
Sales Engineer
stephen@channelten.co.nz
021 331 530

Todd Harris
Warehouse Manager
Auckland Office
sales@channelten.co.nz
09 973 0837

Edgar Moore
Product Manager Hanwha Wisenet
Wellington Office
edgar@channelten.co.nz
021 874 054