Following the move to Alert Level 4, we wanted to give you an update on what will be happening here at Channel Ten, and what that means for you. As a critical supply chain partner to key industries that are essential services within New Zealand, we will remain open over the next four weeks. The way we do business will be changing so over the next weeks you will still be able to

  • Place online orders so your team can continue to order what they need
  • If you don’t have a log in just click Register on the link above
  • Place your orders by email to sales@channelten.co.nz or directly with your account manager
  • Give one of the Channel Ten team to help you out
  • Our courier is still running, please let us know if your team are operating from another address
  • Technical support is up running and the vendors support teams are all in place
  • Offices will be closed, while our distribution warehouse will still be operating and dispatching orders
  • Sorry no pick ups at this time
  • This is for the support and supply of Essential Services only
  • If you are interested in learning more about Channel Ten’s products and services contact your regional sales person for a chat.

    The Channel Ten Team

    Hamish McKenzie
    Business Development Manager
    Auckland Office
    hamish@channelten.co.nz
    09 973 0836

    David Lemon
    Business Development Manager
    Christchurch Office
    david@channelten.co.nz
    03 928 1380

    James McKenzie
    Business Development Manager
    Auckland Office
    james@channelten.co.nz
    09 973 0840

    Stephen Garlick
    Pre-Sales Manager
    Auckland Office
    stephen@channelten.co.nz
    09 972 9211

    Todd Harris
    Warehouse Manager
    Auckland Office
    sales@channelten.co.nz
    09 973 0837

    Kurt Philbin
    End to End Specialist
    Auckland Office
    kurt@channelten.co.nz
    DDI: 021 326 130

    Edgar Moore
    Product Manager Hanwha Wisenet
    Wellington Office
    edgar@channelten.co.nz
    DDI: 021 874 054